UA-103829779-1 ga('set', 'userId', {{USER_ID}}); // Set the user ID using signed-in user_id. Board


Chair: Willie Gregory

Director U.S. Community and Business Relations, NIKE and Representative Memphis Logistics Council

Vice Chair: Debbie McKitten

Plant Manager, Chemours and Representative, Memphis Manufacturing Council

Treasurer-Secretary: Blair Taylor

President, Memphis Tomorrow

Gene Baker

Vice-President Operations, Smith and Nephew and Chair, Memphis Medical Device Council

Reid Dulberger

President, EDGE

J.W. Gibson

Chair, Workforce Investment Network and President, The Gibson Companies

Mark H. Luttrell, Jr.

Shelby County Mayor

Barbara Prescott

Executive Director, PeopleFirst Partnership

Christine Richards

Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary, FedEx Corp.

Phil Trenary

President & CEO, Greater Memphis Chamber

Cary Vaughn

Chair, Shelby County Chamber Alliance

Jim Strickland

City of Memphis Mayor